151102 (Article) Dongho Reveals Wedding Rings and His Thoughts About Marriage

In a previous tweet, Dongho wrote : “Hello, this is Dongho. I am greetting you for the first time after a long time through the news of my marriage. I want to sincerely thank those who have congratulated me and supported my marriage. I will live well and happily. Many have expressed worry over the fact that I am getting married at such a young age. However, this is a decision that my partner and I have made through many discussions, planning, and preparation. Whether one is young or old, we believe that a happy marriage is made through a lot of effort. Although we are young, we think that we can live a happy married life as long as we put in our sincere effort to make it work.”

Read more : click here

Trans: Soompi

Leave a Reply

